[rabbitmq-discuss] Rolling upgrade of a cluster
Jason J. W. Williams
jasonjwwilliams at gmail.com
Tue Mar 29 20:44:01 BST 2011
When you upgrade a cluster from one version (>2.1.1) to another by simply
unpacking the new version of RabbitMQ and doing a rolling upgrade, do you
just lose the queues and queue contents, or do you also lose the exchange,
vhost and permission definitions?
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
More information about the rabbitmq-discuss